bg/ish: Ski Free or and Die (Regardless)

In honor of the Winter Olympic Games, I played a bit of Ski Free today. Oh what, you don’t remember Ski Free? Shit. I only survived my first tech job because of Ski Free. I would kill hours and hours of time with it.

Of course, I still can’t outrun that pesky Abominable Snow Monster.

Get Ski Free here.

One Response to “”

  1. Duyu Nohu Says:

    literally was thinking of this childhood favorite game yesterday.today you're like an angeland deliver it back to me

Leave a Reply

